Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

CPC Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' Area of the Cleveland Philharmonic Choir's website. 

Note that during 2022 there will be functional and appearance changes to our website as we have now moved from being hosted by Webs to VistaPrint. Members of the choir will no longer need to log into the website. Instead, there may be a small number of areas of information which will be accessed by password, but most of the information will remain publicly viewable, to make it easier for our members, new and old, to access the information they need. Information on how to access those areas will be included in our regular Choir Newsletters.

Bruckner: Mass No 2 in E Minor and Motets, etc

Normally I would direct you to Cyberbass for rehearsal files.  However, Cyberbass does not include this particular mass.

However, the excellent John Fletcher does include rehearsal files for all movements of Bruckner's E Minor mass.  These are free to access.  


Note: You can search using "Bruckner" in the John Fletcher website search box to access rehearsal files for the motets, graduals, etc

Links to Members' Pages -  to be updated!

  • Info - here we keep background information on the choir, including AGM minutes and accounts
  • Health & Safety Policy - see our policy and our fire safety and evacuation procedure for St Barnabas (presently under review)
  • 2019 - 2020 Choir Newsletter - a wonderful review of the last year and look forward to the next

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about the website please contact me at:

[email protected]


Steve Weighell (Bass1 & Webmaster)