Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Our next planned concert...

Saturday 2nd April 2022 - 7:30pm

Durham Cathedral

Cleveland Philharmonic Choir & the Mowbray Orchestra

Bruckner: Mass No 2 in E Minor

Bruckner: Motets

Mozart: Wind Serenade in C Minor

Cleveland Philharmonic Choir

John Forsyth - Music Director

The Mowbray Orchesta

More information on the programme of music and arrangements for ticketing will appear here in due course. Please check back from time to time.